Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24

Special Event: Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm

Thursday, June 28

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 off growler fills
Special Event: Lushes & Brushes Paint Class (includes a beer) $45 6 pm

Sunday, July 1

Special Event: Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day, Closed

Thursday, July 5

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 off growler fills

Sunday, July 8

Special Event: Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm

Thursday, July 12

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 off growler fills

Saturday, July 14

Special Event: 50+7 Anniversary Keg Tapping Ceremony 6 pm, Brother Yusef 7 - 10 pm

Sunday, July 15

Special Event: Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm

Thursday, July 19

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 off growler fills

Sunday, July 22

Special Event: Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm

Calendar of Events

June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3
Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm
4
Sips and Succulents 6 pm
56
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
7
Lushes & Brushes Paint Class (includes a beer) $45 6 pm
89
10
Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm
111213
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
14
Bockbier Special $5 a Glass 5 - 9 pm
1516
Brother Yusef the Fattback Bluesman 7 - 10 pm
17
Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm
181920
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
21
Thirsty Thursday $4 off growler fills
2223
24
Pups and Pints Yappy Hour 1 - 3 pm
252627
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
28
Lushes & Brushes Paint Class (includes a beer) $45 6 pm
2930