Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 7

Special Event: Merry Krampus, Xmas Market & Live Music 6 - 10 pm

Sunday, December 8

Special Event: Closing Early for Staff Party Hours 1 - 5 pm

Thursday, December 12

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Thursday, December 19

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Tuesday, December 24

Xmas Eve, Closed

Wednesday, December 25

Xmas, Closed

Thursday, December 26

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve, Closed

Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day, Closed

Thursday, January 2

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Calendar of Events

December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
5
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
67
Merry Krampus, Xmas Market & Live Music 6 - 10 pm
8
Closing Early for Staff Party Hours 1 - 5 pm
91011
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
12
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1314
15161718
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
19
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
2021
222324
Closed, Xmas Eve
25
Closed, Xmas
26
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
2728
293031
Closed, New Year's Eve