Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
Special Event: The Return of Conrad's Kölsch: on tap at 5 pm

Saturday, May 25

Special Event: Founder's Day, Riff Raff Swing Band 6 - 10 pm

Thursday, May 30

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 1

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Sunday, June 2

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Thursday, June 6

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 8

Special Event: Brother Yusef Live in the Beer Garden (Blues) 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, June 11

Special Event: Taco Tuesday La Tiznada 6 - 8 pm

Thursday, June 13

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Thursday, June 20

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Calendar of Events

February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3
Superbowl Sunday Special Hours: Noon to 3 pm
456
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
7
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
89
Brother Yusef Live in the Beer Garden (Blues) 7 - 10 pm
10111213
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
14
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1516
Buddy Holly Celebration featuring JP McDermott & Western Bop 7 - 10 pm
17181920
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
21
One for Leo Release 5 pm
2223
Beer & Ol' Blue Eyes 7 - 9 pm
24252627
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
28
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills