Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
Special Event: The Return of Conrad's Kölsch: on tap at 5 pm

Saturday, May 25

Special Event: Founder's Day, Riff Raff Swing Band 6 - 10 pm

Thursday, May 30

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 1

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Sunday, June 2

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Thursday, June 6

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 8

Special Event: Brother Yusef Live in the Beer Garden (Blues) 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, June 11

Special Event: Taco Tuesday La Tiznada 6 - 8 pm

Thursday, June 13

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Thursday, June 20

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Calendar of Events

April 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
4
Unite Belgian Tripel Release 5 pm
56
78910
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
11
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1213
14151617
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
18
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1920
Game of Thrones Quiz by Geeks Who Drink 2 pm
21222324
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
25
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
2627
282930