Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 7

Special Event: Merry Krampus, Xmas Market & Live Music 6 - 10 pm

Sunday, December 8

Special Event: Closing Early for Staff Party Hours 1 - 5 pm

Thursday, December 12

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Thursday, December 19

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Tuesday, December 24

Xmas Eve, Closed

Wednesday, December 25

Xmas, Closed

Thursday, December 26

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve, Closed

Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day, Closed

Thursday, January 2

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Calendar of Events

July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
4
Closed, Independence Day
56
78910
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
11
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1213
50+8 Anniversary Keg Tapping Ceremony 6:30 pm, Brother Yusef 7 - 10 pm
141516
Jay Paris author of "Shohei Ohtani" Book Signing 5 - 7 pm
17
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
18
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
19
Beer & Ol' Blue Eyes featuring Trevor Kelly 8 - 10 pm
20
Geeks Who Drink "Friends" Quiz 7 pm
21222324
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
25
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
2627
28293031
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink