Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
Special Event: The Return of Conrad's Kölsch: on tap at 5 pm

Saturday, May 25

Special Event: Founder's Day, Riff Raff Swing Band 6 - 10 pm

Thursday, May 30

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 1

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Sunday, June 2

Special Event: Mini Oktoberfest Noon - 2 pm Wear Oktoberfest garb for $1 off pints

Thursday, June 6

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Saturday, June 8

Special Event: Brother Yusef Live in the Beer Garden (Blues) 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, June 11

Special Event: Taco Tuesday La Tiznada 6 - 8 pm

Thursday, June 13

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Thursday, June 20

Special Event: Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills

Calendar of Events

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
2
Winter Wheat is Coming 5 pm
3
4567
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
8
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
910
Brother Yusef Live in the Beer Garden (Blues) 7 - 10 pm
111213
Winter Wheat 750 ml bottles pre-order available now through Nov 18th
14
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
15
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
1617
1819
Winter Wheat 750 ml bottles release
2021
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
22
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
23
Black Friday Half Off Merch, open 2 - 11 pm
24
25262728
Trivia Night - Geeks Who Drink
29
Thirsty Thursday $4 Off Growler Fills
30